use Requires for the libs movit depends on
authorDan Horák <dan@danny.cz>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 12:26:36 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 17:22:40 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
commit2c92b03051d7068261d61bed5f6f64689b1ad23f
tree1437afc0a500173392079408bf6577b595e69de1
parent041500231054441f851b7c7260ab815dae6fb368
use Requires for the libs movit depends on
movit.pc.in