Print raw numbers, not just rates.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 28 May 2012 13:18:14 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 28 May 2012 13:21:24 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
summarize.pl

index 917c548..050aabb 100755 (executable)
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@ for my $n (sort { $a <=> $b } keys %buckets) {
 
        my $drop_rate = $num_drops / ($n * $num_bursts);
        my $drop_event_rate = $bursts_with_drops / $num_bursts;
-       printf "%3d: drop_rate %.5f  drop_event_rate %.5f\n",
-               $n, $drop_rate, $drop_event_rate; 
+       printf "%3d: drop_rate %.5f (%4d/%8d)   drop_event_rate %.5f (%3d/%4d)\n",
+               $n, $drop_rate, $num_drops, $n * $num_bursts,
+               $drop_event_rate, $bursts_with_drops, $num_bursts;
 }