bursty
7 years agoFix some corruption issues in truncate-end.pl. master
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 28 May 2012 14:41:25 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Fix some corruption issues in truncate-end.pl.

7 years agoAdd confidence intervals to summarize.pl.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 28 May 2012 13:50:49 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Add confidence intervals to summarize.pl.

7 years agoIncrease the available burst sizes.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 28 May 2012 13:32:14 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Increase the available burst sizes.

7 years agoPrint raw numbers, not just rates.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 28 May 2012 13:18:14 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Print raw numbers, not just rates.

7 years agoCleanup in summarize.pl.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 28 May 2012 13:16:43 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Cleanup in summarize.pl.

7 years agoAdd a small script to deal with the fact that we might not have the entire receiver...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 28 May 2012 13:15:12 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Add a small script to deal with the fact that we might not have the entire receiver log yet.

7 years agoFix drop event rate calculation.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 28 May 2012 13:12:16 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Fix drop event rate calculation.

7 years agoAdd a simple Perl script to tally statistics (probably requires more polish).
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 28 May 2012 13:10:40 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Add a simple Perl script to tally statistics (probably requires more polish).

7 years agoAdd a script to correlate sender and receiver logs.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 28 May 2012 12:25:51 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Add a script to correlate sender and receiver logs.

7 years agoConvert to IPv6.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 28 May 2012 12:05:06 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Convert to IPv6.

7 years agoAdd a simple receiver.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 28 May 2012 12:02:09 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Add a simple receiver.

7 years agoInitial commit of sender.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 28 May 2012 11:42:59 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Initial commit of sender.