Add some quasi-useful options.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 21:58:21 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 22:03:49 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
commitfd62bd13eca89fafd42bcdf9395b9a85aa7d82b1
tree145136713a936f11d58b098f8b0c4af749d6a118
parent5849f2d7f8b5de6b6749662aee23ef95132437c1
Add some quasi-useful options.
decode.cpp