When adding new streams that are copies of old streams, copy the HTTP header.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 15:18:56 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 17:12:25 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
commit2a2689e25c5906f66c5154803aae1d705dbf33af
treefdb3c096b23ffe6e8d2341fbce6955a2451e6a81
parent4ec6a7f04455b023d3ca91d4e84a19993ec4d34e
When adding new streams that are copies of old streams, copy the HTTP header.

This was already fixed for UDP inputs, but not HTTP inputs. Also, we probably
do not do the right thing here for the stream header.
httpinput.cpp
httpinput.h