Enable RX support for kTLS.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 17 May 2018 20:13:55 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 17 May 2018 20:15:09 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
commit4935d50a97f7391795b7974b40c85003189f117a
treee140a326e183926ae770053d7e961afdbe52d3ec
parent99205463d64d82c99fe72f4e6000afc63e0604ba
Enable RX support for kTLS.

This bumps the TLS requirement to >= 4.17 (tested with 4.17.0-rc4),
and doesn't really help all that much (neither in performance nor
complexity), but there's no point in supporting a separate non-RX-capable
path for 4.13 through 4.16.

Includes updating tlse.c to the latest version.
cubemap.config.sample
server.cpp
server.h
tlse/ktls.h
tlse/tlse.c