Split Input into its own file.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 14:10:21 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 14:48:53 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
commit519ddcdf0458032a2024d7acc57642fe27829dc0
tree6e04e5ab90b09402ce7162115bd2c5d144e70e50
parent97bdb597d4847308ce9d6982505b56a3a09e930b
Split Input into its own file.
cubemap.cpp
input.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
input.h [new file with mode: 0644]