Replace map with unordered_map nearly everywhere, for speed.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 09:14:51 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 09:15:01 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commit58dd753c464d917dc446e2cbb4c01fd750d4eb87
tree04d9c0ee617f615b1bd2da3fc075bf520bedb086
parent014604812e65d325316778ac98ac7c422226fce8
Replace map with unordered_map nearly everywhere, for speed.
config.cpp
httpinput.cpp
main.cpp
parse.cpp
parse.h
server.cpp
server.h