Set close-on-exec on all file descriptors we open.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 5 May 2021 17:02:38 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 5 May 2021 18:16:24 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
commit6d34c5b6d8e5bec5d1421eadc103f38d206f34f1
treec30942be7fc0699da51fca72c8ff3f09bc997c8f
parentd34b94a858c08d64eddfb9c115719fd9129be933
Set close-on-exec on all file descriptors we open.

This is useful when we're opening up to fork off child processes,
to avoid various sockets etc. leaking into them (without having to
close all of them explicitly).
12 files changed:
acceptor.cpp
accesslog.cpp
client.cpp
httpinput.cpp
input_stats.cpp
log.cpp
main.cpp
server.cpp
stats.cpp
udpinput.cpp
udpstream.cpp
util.cpp