Add a manual page for cubemap.
authorPhilipp Kern <pkern@debian.org>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 22:14:24 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 00:56:28 +0000 (02:56 +0200)
commit75cb0956e87d817b1f4e6fe34af11eb8ef3592cc
tree1c064ac16ae69635570129d6214275bfecf2c567
parentcbdce14899459aca2e5331b6e1a969c359d28880
Add a manual page for cubemap.
Makefile
cubemap.1 [new file with mode: 0644]