Use libsystemd to inform systemd accurately about when the service is up and running.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 22:13:39 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 22:15:12 +0000 (00:15 +0200)
commit7628375363e006e2c272f98117609e1595f8cd1a
tree017c5b6376efd806dbce4f579ec52ea06f890113
parentb757a4a2ce9d24835b52a185134835762af2f50c
Use libsystemd to inform systemd accurately about when the service is up and running.
Makefile
cubemap.service.in
main.cpp