Makefile: accept LDFLAGS for linking
authorPhilipp Kern <pkern@debian.org>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 09:57:17 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 11:50:21 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
commit854a2397d4cdb48f64b430698a73af93fc86658f
treed80a3dc92f25e72f7d33719e36363051f8eae863
parentd0bd25357b57f8fc643ed5eda5bc2d91e9b9b140
Makefile: accept LDFLAGS for linking
Makefile