Use CLOCK_MONOTONIC for serialization time as well.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 20:21:25 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 20:24:57 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
commit8cace3ec5fefa7baf95eb45387439091eb71fb62
tree79be790cc9100afb03d06b46a8d9c735c2b19f5f
parent52da76a04e309618da85197846b91ea27d36055d
Use CLOCK_MONOTONIC for serialization time as well.

This removes the last use of non-monotonic timers, even if it's
only for logging information.

Don't use COARSE, since we have no idea how coarse that is
and we want millisecond-level precision. But we don't really
care about the nanoseconds.
main.cpp