Add a Makefile.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 13:31:15 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 14:00:50 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commitc555641af6f4021d744a50abd5084a174614dd54
tree50ccf2e2329cb1a247e5fc1b45f02fcf7a2365e0
parent418ca367be670db5377ca99462906eb9c73d296b
Add a Makefile.
.gitignore
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]