Add a configure script, for easier override of CXXFLAGS etc.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 19:14:41 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 19:15:25 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
commitc59d0e9dca008914d5498985e5d2f8611b82fe04
tree4d288c7eb98d5357d513b7cf03d4d9caf59f1cbf
parent8d6d1226ccae5e2f04ccd74f1ceabd88300332fd
Add a configure script, for easier override of CXXFLAGS etc.
Makefile.in [moved from Makefile with 83% similarity]
configure.ac [new file with mode: 0644]
m4/pkg.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]