Implement much better logging, with support for both files and syslog.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 21:24:38 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 21:25:49 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
commitd1ad2cf60ca694f742e2061a596bc27c7e58f5c8
treeffd0bbc64fe2c40882bd5e5670c4d3bdf5ac0274
parent03569c70282f68a4bc9b259fbf5b7a2b4c5594b3
Implement much better logging, with support for both files and syslog.
Makefile
config.cpp
config.h
httpinput.cpp
log.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
log.h [new file with mode: 0644]
main.cpp
markpool.cpp
server.cpp
udpinput.cpp
util.cpp