Simplify setting the non-blocking flag when creating HTTP sockets.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 5 May 2021 06:56:50 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 5 May 2021 06:58:53 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
commitd5f3f941faaf113936113fc2105bf59913e9125e
tree7e7ea0b976d55c0ec560318735b391263038bc9e
parente7ea72a8382981ab038460fb32341d0c25c77c8a
Simplify setting the non-blocking flag when creating HTTP sockets.
acceptor.cpp
httpinput.cpp