Release Cubemap 1.3.0. 1.3.0
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 22:48:52 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 22:49:07 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
commitf01fb2bf103f8d73563d67139a2c2d4de784c37e
tree9c852bed704c58e608b695ef6f6a812e969ac6ce
parentcb7371a29fd92d3f7dfff29bae185a54d7f99951
Release Cubemap 1.3.0.
NEWS
version.h