Makefile: accept LDFLAGS for linking
authorPhilipp Kern <pkern@debian.org>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 09:57:17 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 11:50:21 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
Makefile

index 3552fe4..a84a721 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ all: cubemap
 %.pb.o: %.pb.cc
        $(CXX) -MMD -MP $(CPPFLAGS) $(CXXFLAGS) -o $@ -c $<
 cubemap: $(OBJS)
-       $(CXX) -o cubemap $(OBJS) $(LDLIBS)
+       $(CXX) -o cubemap $(OBJS) $(LDLIBS) $(LDFLAGS)
 
 DEPS=$(OBJS:.o=.d)
 -include $(DEPS)