Release Cubemap 1.3.0. 1.3.0
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 22:48:52 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 22:49:07 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
NEWS
version.h

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 9e9fcc8..00cd7f2 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -1,3 +1,15 @@
+Cubemap 1.3.0, 2016-07-14
+
+  * Add an option for raw (non-Metacube) inputs over HTTP
+    (src_encoding=raw). Only really useful for TS.
+
+  * If a HTTP input fails multiple times, silence it in the error log
+    for the next minute. This reduces the amount of logging for a
+    permanently dead input stream by a lot, although of course,
+    such streams should generally just be removed from the
+    configuration altogether.
+
+
 Cubemap 1.2.2, 2016-04-02
 
   * Fix literal IPv6 address parsing in URLs.
index 0b8e26c..04f26ee 100644 (file)
--- a/version.h
+++ b/version.h
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 
 // Version number. Don't expect this to change all that often.
 
-#define SERVER_VERSION "1.2.3-dev"
+#define SERVER_VERSION "1.3.0"
 #define SERVER_IDENTIFICATION "Cubemap/" SERVER_VERSION
 
 #endif  // !defined(_VERSION_H)