debian-xu4
15 months agoVarious updates to build with current (released!) stretch. master
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 25 May 2018 22:18:57 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
Various updates to build with current (released!) stretch.

3 years agoRevert "u-boot-exynos in stretch now supports XU3/XU4."
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 20:10:06 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
Revert "u-boot-exynos in stretch now supports XU3/XU4."

There are user reports saying that the version in stretch
doesn't support the EFI variables.

This reverts commit 2e14b6ffa6e6723989d40400e9837ea60ac3b666.

3 years agou-boot-exynos in stretch now supports XU3/XU4.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 22:55:40 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
u-boot-exynos in stretch now supports XU3/XU4.

3 years agoDrop the /etc/default/grub hacks now that Debian ships a kernel with my deferred...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 21:18:55 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Drop the /etc/default/grub hacks now that Debian ships a kernel with my deferred probe fix.

3 years agoAdd ledtrig-heartbeat to /etc/modules, since the kernel is currently not able to...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 22 May 2016 21:19:02 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Add ledtrig-heartbeat to /etc/modules, since the kernel is currently not able to load that automatically. (Blocked by Debian bug #824941, though.)

3 years agoFix a comment.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 22 May 2016 21:16:23 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Fix a comment.

3 years agoAdd support for building the U-Boot MMC boot partition only.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 22 May 2016 21:16:15 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Add support for building the U-Boot MMC boot partition only.

3 years agoSupport building boot images for eMMC devices.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 15 May 2016 22:47:40 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
Support building boot images for eMMC devices.

3 years agoMinor cleanup.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 15 May 2016 20:52:19 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Minor cleanup.

3 years agoSwitch to getopt for more flexible option parsing.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 15 May 2016 20:44:05 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Switch to getopt for more flexible option parsing.

3 years agoInitial checkin.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 15 May 2016 19:39:39 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Initial checkin.