decode_sdt
4 years agoDeduplication was too aggressive; fix to make it on channel instead. master
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 15:34:51 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Deduplication was too aggressive; fix to make it on channel instead.

5 years agoDo our own SDT deduplication, to avoid infinite loops on Astra.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 19:43:10 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Do our own SDT deduplication, to avoid infinite loops on Astra.

5 years agoSupport parsing of LCN (Logical Channel Number) lists.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 18:23:51 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Support parsing of LCN (Logical Channel Number) lists.

5 years agoInitial commit.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 17:04:20 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Initial commit.