freerainbowtables
8 years agoCrackEngine.h pulls in ChainWalkSet.h through transitive dependencies, so RainbowCrac... master
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 22:39:10 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
CrackEngine.h pulls in ChainWalkSet.h through transitive dependencies, so RainbowCrack.o also needs a dep on it.

8 years agoModify ChainWalkSet::FindInFile() to keep the precalc index in memory instead of...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 22:38:35 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
Modify ChainWalkSet::FindInFile() to keep the precalc index in memory instead of reading it in every time. About halves the wall time spent between checking false alarms for each hash, which means a solid (~2x) speedup for anything with 20 or more threads doing false alarm checking.

8 years agoFix typo: Seperate -> Separate.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 21:54:13 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
Fix typo: Seperate -> Separate.

8 years agoFix O(n^2) behavior in ReadLinesFromFile().
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 21:44:18 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Fix O(n^2) behavior in ReadLinesFromFile().

8 years agoFix parallel compilation.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 21:21:11 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Fix parallel compilation.

8 years ago(C) origin/HEAD origin/master origin/rti2_header
James Nobis [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 04:00:17 +0000 (22:00 -0600)]
(C)
misc cleanup
merging of shared source

8 years ago2011 (C)
James Nobis [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 01:56:45 +0000 (19:56 -0600)]
2011 (C)

8 years agomisc cleanup
James Nobis [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 01:49:23 +0000 (19:49 -0600)]
misc cleanup

8 years agoadd 2011 (C)
James Nobis [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 01:47:25 +0000 (19:47 -0600)]
add 2011 (C)

8 years agomisc cleanup
James Nobis [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 06:09:21 +0000 (00:09 -0600)]
misc cleanup

8 years agoextra debugging for Dump()
James Nobis [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 06:07:47 +0000 (00:07 -0600)]
extra debugging for Dump()
note NetBSD make (not gmake) limitation on -mtune

8 years agoNetBSD support for the distrrtgen Makefile
James Nobis [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 06:27:01 +0000 (00:27 -0600)]
NetBSD support for the distrrtgen Makefile
fix a couple of unused variables and warnings

8 years agobackport rcracki_mt trunk from rcracki.sourceforge.net
James Nobis [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 06:41:15 +0000 (00:41 -0600)]
backport rcracki_mt trunk from rcracki.sourceforge.net
misc cleanup
64-bit counters for values that overflowed

9 years agomisc cleanup and a special Makefile.linux_86_64 for boinc v Makefile for
James Nobis [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 03:36:57 +0000 (21:36 -0600)]
misc cleanup and a special Makefile.linux_86_64 for boinc v Makefile for
standalone builds

9 years agolinux cuda boinc build!
James Nobis [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 02:21:50 +0000 (20:21 -0600)]
linux cuda boinc build!

9 years agomerge all the algorithms for distrrtgen_cuda
James Nobis [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 04:21:22 +0000 (22:21 -0600)]
merge all the algorithms for distrrtgen_cuda
clean up and fix for *nix and 64/32 compat
TBD boinc_temporary_exit() isn't functional on linux
http://bolt.berkeley.edu/trac/changeset/22382

9 years agoremove (int) cast that was unnecessary and incorrect
James Nobis [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 01:20:34 +0000 (19:20 -0600)]
remove (int) cast that was unnecessary and incorrect

9 years agobrief Makefile cleanup and changes for distrrtgen_cuda origin/distrrtgen_2.29_linux
James Nobis [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 19:39:05 +0000 (13:39 -0600)]
brief Makefile cleanup and changes for distrrtgen_cuda

9 years agochange distrrtgen client to not store start points or sort the resulting result
James Nobis [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 19:37:13 +0000 (13:37 -0600)]
change distrrtgen client to not store start points or sort the resulting result
changes by PowerBlade and inspired by Sc00bz
decreases result size from 9,000,000 bytes to 5,000,000 bytes

9 years agocleanup signed/unsigned warnings
James Nobis [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 04:52:19 +0000 (22:52 -0600)]
cleanup signed/unsigned warnings
*nix compat unsigned __int64 to uint64
first pass at distrrtgen_cuda for *nix - compiles but results are incorrect

9 years agomisc fixes stemming from issues with my #ifdef 0 and a commented out include
James Nobis [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 23:07:21 +0000 (17:07 -0600)]
misc fixes stemming from issues with my #ifdef 0 and a commented out include

9 years agomingw32 rti2rto
James Nobis [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:39:23 +0000 (16:39 -0600)]
mingw32 rti2rto
static/static32 build options

9 years agoconverti2 Makefile cleanup
James Nobis [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 21:55:10 +0000 (15:55 -0600)]
converti2 Makefile cleanup
converti2 mingw32 cleanup for binary cross-compilation

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:freerainbowtables-applications/freerainbow...
James Nobis [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 01:19:23 +0000 (20:19 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:freerainbowtables-applications/freerainbowtables

Conflicts:

Client Applications/rcracki_mt/ChainWalkContext.cpp
Client Applications/rcracki_mt/ChainWalkContext.h
Client Applications/rcracki_mt/CrackEngine.cpp
Client Applications/rcracki_mt/HashAlgorithm.cpp
Client Applications/rcracki_mt/HashRoutine.cpp
Client Applications/rcracki_mt/HashSet.cpp
Client Applications/rcracki_mt/MemoryPool.cpp
Client Applications/rcracki_mt/MemoryPool.h
Client Applications/rcracki_mt/Public.cpp
Client Applications/rcracki_mt/Public.h
Client Applications/rcracki_mt/RTI2Reader.cpp
Client Applications/rcracki_mt/RTI2Reader.h
Client Applications/rcracki_mt/RainbowCrack.cpp
Client Applications/rcracki_mt/lm2ntlm.cpp
Client Applications/rcracki_mt/md4.cpp
Client Applications/rcracki_mt/rcrackiThread.cpp
Client Applications/rcracki_mt/sha1.cpp
Client Applications/rti2rto/rti2rto.cpp
Common/rt api/BaseRTReader.h
Common/rt api/MemoryPool.cpp
Common/rt api/RTI2Reader.cpp
Common/rt api/RTIReader.cpp

merging with PB's changes
UINT4 -> uint32 changes
misc fixes for rti2
misc fixes for long 64/32 compat

9 years agoUINT4 -> uint32
James Nobis [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 02:42:12 +0000 (21:42 -0500)]
UINT4 -> uint32
misc cleanup
merge some of the separate copies of files into the common versions

9 years agomerged paths
Martin Westergaard [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 18:38:05 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
merged paths

9 years agovarious converti2 fixes origin/rti2
Martin Westergaard [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 13:23:26 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
various converti2 fixes

9 years agomerged RTI2 and distrrtgen_linux branch
Martin Westergaard [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 15:50:43 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
merged RTI2 and distrrtgen_linux branch

9 years agoMerge branch 'origin/rti2'
Martin Westergaard [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 15:37:32 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'origin/rti2'

9 years agodistrrtgen fixes for integrating charset into distrrtgen.exe
Martin Westergaard [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 14:54:32 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
distrrtgen fixes for integrating charset into distrrtgen.exe

9 years agodistrrtgen fixes for integrating charset into distrrtgen.exe
Martin Westergaard [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 14:54:02 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
distrrtgen fixes for integrating charset into distrrtgen.exe

9 years agoproject cleanup
Martin Westergaard [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 14:16:05 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
project cleanup

9 years agoCleaned up the Visual Studio projects
Martin Westergaard [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 14:10:36 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Cleaned up the Visual Studio projects

9 years agorcracki_mt fixed for RTI2 usage.
Martin Westergaard [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 13:47:58 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
rcracki_mt fixed for RTI2 usage.

9 years agodistrrtgen fixes
Martin Westergaard [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 10:52:46 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
distrrtgen fixes

9 years agotest
Martin Westergaard [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 19:52:39 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
test

9 years agotest
Martin Westergaard [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 19:50:28 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
test

9 years agoMakefile FTW and symlinks FTL
James Nobis [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 01:56:09 +0000 (20:56 -0500)]
Makefile FTW and symlinks FTL

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:freerainbowtables-applications/freerainbowtables
Martin Westergaard [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 05:33:34 +0000 (07:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:freerainbowtables-applications/freerainbowtables

9 years agodistrrtgen_cuda code added
Martin Westergaard [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 05:31:31 +0000 (07:31 +0200)]
distrrtgen_cuda code added

9 years agobackport rcracki_mt-0.6.5.1 rti2 fixes
James Nobis [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 04:02:11 +0000 (23:02 -0500)]
backport rcracki_mt-0.6.5.1 rti2 fixes

9 years agoWindows project cleanup of distrrtgen binary
Martin Westergaard [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 20:36:14 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Windows project cleanup of distrrtgen binary

9 years agoFixed up converti2 to support RTI files as input
unknown [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 09:01:56 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Fixed up converti2 to support RTI files as input

9 years agoIndexToPlain speed fixes for x86/x86_64
James Nobis [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 20:56:26 +0000 (15:56 -0500)]
IndexToPlain speed fixes for x86/x86_64

9 years ago0.6.5 release synced from rcracki.sourceforge.net
James Nobis [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 19:30:07 +0000 (14:30 -0500)]
0.6.5 release synced from rcracki.sourceforge.net

9 years ago0.6.5 release backport from rcracki.sourceforge.net
James Nobis [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 19:27:33 +0000 (14:27 -0500)]
0.6.5 release backport from rcracki.sourceforge.net

9 years ago64-bit fixes for distrrtgen
James Nobis [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 05:27:58 +0000 (00:27 -0500)]
64-bit fixes for distrrtgen
misc 64-bit fixes
cleanup

9 years agosync from rcracki.sourceforge.net svn
James Nobis [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 04:24:00 +0000 (23:24 -0500)]
sync from rcracki.sourceforge.net svn

9 years agoremove old deprecated rcracki
James Nobis [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 20:49:19 +0000 (15:49 -0500)]
remove old deprecated rcracki
commit rcracki_mt with rti2 support

9 years agoactually commit everything
James Nobis [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 20:47:51 +0000 (15:47 -0500)]
actually commit everything

9 years agorti2rto 64-bit fixes and Makefile cleanup
James Nobis [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 20:44:14 +0000 (15:44 -0500)]
rti2rto 64-bit fixes and Makefile cleanup

9 years agofirst working commit with rti2 and rcracki_mt
James Nobis [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 01:27:15 +0000 (20:27 -0500)]
first working commit with rti2 and rcracki_mt

9 years agorti2rto and converti2 linux fixes
James Nobis [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 02:48:29 +0000 (21:48 -0500)]
rti2rto and converti2 linux fixes
some 32-bit and 64-bit compat fixes

9 years agomisc stuff origin/stable_2010-06-16
Martin Westergaard [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 06:42:10 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
misc stuff

9 years agoFixed makefile
Martin Westergaard [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 22:16:17 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
Fixed makefile

9 years agoFixed makefile
Martin Westergaard [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 22:14:02 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
Fixed makefile

9 years agoFixed shortcuts (again)
Martin Westergaard [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 18:02:58 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Fixed shortcuts (again)

9 years agoFixed shortcuts
Martin Westergaard [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 17:47:53 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Fixed shortcuts

10 years agoupdated distrrtgen_flash
Martin Westergaard Jorgensen [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 06:59:51 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
updated distrrtgen_flash

10 years agoadded distrrtgen_flash
Martin Westergaard Jorgensen [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 05:35:42 +0000 (07:35 +0200)]
added distrrtgen_flash

10 years agorcracki_mt updated to rti2
Martin Westergaard Jorgensen [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 06:40:30 +0000 (08:40 +0200)]
rcracki_mt updated to rti2

10 years agorcracki_mt
Martin Westergaard Jorgensen [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 05:29:59 +0000 (07:29 +0200)]
rcracki_mt

10 years agoFixed RTI2 format
Martin Westergaard Jorgensen [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 09:41:51 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Fixed RTI2 format

10 years agocleanup
Martin Westergaard Jorgensen [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 06:46:00 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
cleanup

10 years agocleanup
Martin Westergaard Jorgensen [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 06:36:38 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
cleanup

10 years agoinitial
unknown [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 19:03:05 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
initial