glcapture
11 years agoMake width and height #defines.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 18:15:54 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Make width and height #defines.

11 years agoInitial checkin.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 19:52:43 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
Initial checkin.