Update for PHP 7. master
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@samfundet.no>
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 22:03:23 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@samfundet.no>
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 22:07:35 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
commite51368f580164e7324c706501758aaf56a4fa312
treed3e77037af6cd8957d8e39d63523512b269a8f67
parentdd2c1b4524d195a4d191d9cb7bbe6c3adb0aa2bb
Update for PHP 7.
php5-itkacl-2.0/debian/changelog [deleted file]
php5-itkacl-2.0/debian/php5-itkacl.dirs [deleted file]
php7-itkacl-2.0/Makefile [moved from php5-itkacl-2.0/Makefile with 86% similarity]
php7-itkacl-2.0/debian/changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
php7-itkacl-2.0/debian/compat [moved from php5-itkacl-2.0/debian/compat with 100% similarity]
php7-itkacl-2.0/debian/control [moved from php5-itkacl-2.0/debian/control with 72% similarity]
php7-itkacl-2.0/debian/itkacl.ini [moved from php5-itkacl-2.0/debian/itkacl.ini with 100% similarity]
php7-itkacl-2.0/debian/php7-itkacl.dirs [new file with mode: 0644]
php7-itkacl-2.0/debian/rules [moved from php5-itkacl-2.0/debian/rules with 73% similarity]
php7-itkacl-2.0/itkacl.i [moved from php5-itkacl-2.0/itkacl.i with 81% similarity]