itkacl
3 months agoUpdate for PHP 7. master
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 22:03:23 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
Update for PHP 7.

4 years agoUpdate mod_authz_itkacl for Apache 2.4.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 08:57:32 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Update mod_authz_itkacl for Apache 2.4.

6 years agoProtect the web interface against CSRF, and the CSRF token against BREACH.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 20:40:02 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Protect the web interface against CSRF, and the CSRF token against BREACH.

6 years agoSome documentation updates; wrote about the model, added a bit about DNSSEC, and...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 22:25:57 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
Some documentation updates; wrote about the model, added a bit about DNSSEC, and added sections.

6 years agoRelease version 2.1 of the core library.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 21:41:41 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Release version 2.1 of the core library.

6 years agoAdd example itkacl.conf (it was missing previously).
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 21:39:19 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Add example itkacl.conf (it was missing previously).

6 years agoUse default libunbound paths instead of /etc/resolv.conf and /etc/hosts.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 23:06:19 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
Use default libunbound paths instead of /etc/resolv.conf and /etc/hosts.

6 years agoFix a bug where max_updates_per_transaction would not be respected.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 14:24:30 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Fix a bug where max_updates_per_transaction would not be respected.

6 years agoMake the batch nsupdate size configurable.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 14:21:59 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Make the batch nsupdate size configurable.

6 years agoAdd a TODO.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 18:35:23 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Add a TODO.

6 years agoAdd README and license.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 15:56:44 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Add README and license.

6 years agoAdd DNSSEC support to the core library.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 23:16:58 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
Add DNSSEC support to the core library.

6 years agoSwitch to libunbound as the resolver, primarily to get DNSSEC support.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 22:59:17 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
Switch to libunbound as the resolver, primarily to get DNSSEC support.

6 years agoUpdate a comment.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 22:26:39 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
Update a comment.

6 years agoMake the core library support a configuration file (/etc/itkacl.conf),
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 22:19:09 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
Make the core library support a configuration file (/etc/itkacl.conf),
reading the DNS zone name from there instead of hard-coded it in.

Begin ITKACL 2.1 changelog/Debian package.

6 years agoMake itkacl-test print out error messages.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 22:00:51 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Make itkacl-test print out error messages.

6 years agoFix an infinite loop in the Apache module.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 15 May 2013 19:46:21 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Fix an infinite loop in the Apache module.

6 years agoAdd the sync script to the core source package.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 15 May 2013 19:05:13 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Add the sync script to the core source package.

6 years agoAdd the remaining icons, again from the Silk set.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 15 May 2013 17:17:36 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Add the remaining icons, again from the Silk set.

6 years agoRemove config.local.pm that was not supposed to be checked in.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 15 May 2013 17:15:21 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Remove config.local.pm that was not supposed to be checked in.

6 years agoAdd some free icons, based on the Silk set, to draw the tree.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 15 May 2013 00:12:26 +0000 (02:12 +0200)]
Add some free icons, based on the Silk set, to draw the tree.

6 years agoitkacl-web needs access to the sequence, too.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 14 May 2013 23:34:40 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
itkacl-web needs access to the sequence, too.

6 years agoAdd some CSS to make things not entirely horrible.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 14 May 2013 23:19:59 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
Add some CSS to make things not entirely horrible.

6 years agoAdd the bare minimum of what is required for the web interface to work (but be butt...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 14 May 2013 22:50:35 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
Add the bare minimum of what is required for the web interface to work (but be butt-ugly) and not leak passwords.

6 years agoaclentries have had a comment column for a long time; update the .sql. origin/HEAD origin/master
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 14 May 2013 22:48:10 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
aclentries have had a comment column for a long time; update the .sql.

6 years agoAdd the PAM module.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 14 May 2013 21:16:15 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Add the PAM module.

6 years agoAdd the Apache module.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 14 May 2013 20:59:47 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Add the Apache module.

6 years agoAdd the PHP module.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 14 May 2013 20:46:36 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Add the PHP module.

6 years agoAdd a Python module.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 14 May 2013 00:32:52 +0000 (02:32 +0200)]
Add a Python module.

6 years agoAdd Perl module.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 14 May 2013 00:23:28 +0000 (02:23 +0200)]
Add Perl module.

6 years agoInitial checkin.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 14 May 2013 00:22:33 +0000 (02:22 +0200)]
Initial checkin.