Switch import calls to certbot master
authorLewis Cawte <lewis@lewiscawte.me>
Tue, 19 May 2020 12:24:24 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Tue, 19 May 2020 12:27:07 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commit9ad853413f0ef710dfecca07f1068dc03bbb22e1
tree824558cc0363273d14df762d618fe613ead5d909
parentc9f60e8e3523049dd094b71d642a563015f1d2be
Switch import calls to certbot
README
varnish.py