Minor improvement to a test name.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 10:08:50 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 10:26:58 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
commit12a1f8177c22386171ded47947b9422f27f5f1b2
tree2fbe014065b80e62ef936985507f902d261062d0
parent8ee9712bae3cff206b3e3205748633edb33cbbcf
Minor improvement to a test name.
effect_chain_test.cpp