Move the functionality for updating the support texture using glTexImage2D or glTexSu...
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 19:51:08 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 19:52:05 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
commit1cf2cadebbffbef8c98e493cd53805b70f0fd564
tree604993cc8feba56e633506a2fc20962fe3a79f9f
parent8cd14c3d54e817f9ad83966409dd672bcbfb7555
Move the functionality for updating the support texture using glTexImage2D or glTexSubImage2D into a separate class.
resample_effect.cpp
resample_effect.h