Add support for multiple shader models.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <steinar+vlc@gunderson.no>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 00:32:42 +0000 (01:32 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 00:58:56 +0000 (01:58 +0100)
commit28bc5f37437fa8eaca523a209c558b807ced2db3
treed9fd8fa7e63f12c0f5634bbfc43ffdaeb02b5a60
parent70f86335e039280a182119c3055aabeae01713bc
Add support for multiple shader models.

We support 1.10 (for OpenGL 2.1 cards), 1.30 (for OpenGL 3.2 core contexts),
and 3.00 ES (for GLES3). There's some code duplication, but thankfully
not a whole lot.

With this, we compile in core contexts without any warning from ATI's driver,
and should also in theory be GLES3 compliant (tested on NVidia's desktop driver).
20 files changed:
Makefile.in
dither_effect.frag
effect_chain.cpp
fft_pass_effect.frag
flat_input.frag
footer.130.frag [new file with mode: 0644]
footer.300es.frag [new file with mode: 0644]
header.130.frag [new file with mode: 0644]
header.300es.frag [new file with mode: 0644]
header.frag
init.cpp
init.h
resample_effect.frag
texture1d.130.frag [new file with mode: 0644]
texture1d.300es.frag [new file with mode: 0644]
util.cpp
util.h
vs.130.vert [new file with mode: 0644]
vs.300es.vert [new file with mode: 0644]
ycbcr_input.frag