Add a benchmark for calculate_scaling_weights().
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 12:56:19 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 13:04:09 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
commit30df048c8f318c6f31dcb122b4983d65b4e6db24
treee11e27adcf1118df93c919fa36af742f78cd3d04
parente09662ec1b11f72746c7691fef56e14241d32d1c
Add a benchmark for calculate_scaling_weights().
resample_effect_test.cpp