Make it easier to turn on debug for the EffectChain test without having it be turned...
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:31:02 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:37:12 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
commit364e62af360603a5f9ea35a5737230a62bed3d02
tree134de146c41914b7a68759da8c1cdad85f955660
parent376535a970b25a268bef44cd3c32a3630e605734
Make it easier to turn on debug for the EffectChain test without having it be turned off again.
effect_chain_test.cpp