Invert the meaning of the last_phase boolean to execute_phase().
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 18:07:46 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 18:09:43 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
commit5278bd9c038dd9f2d56b4de52c904426dfe0b6fe
treeec4f6ad41dc7b64421bbd6846604a117fdd85699
parente8a32d0ba0f66979f3c95702b95cd3ab967987c4
Invert the meaning of the last_phase boolean to execute_phase().

This is because we can soon have last phases that do not render to FBOs
(those that come out of compute shaders).
effect_chain.cpp
effect_chain.h