Move compute shader functions from the header to the footer; easier to unify with...
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 19:11:06 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 19:13:59 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
commit5e771df1523ea3f7926c0b5a115c29d134c53f11
tree58384edbf080213ec823978fbf163c7b809e4370
parente3306f2e63af4e9c1ac2b0781f67f50906574b97
Move compute shader functions from the header to the footer; easier to unify with how the fragment shaders work.
effect_chain.cpp
footer.comp [new file with mode: 0644]
footer.compute [deleted file]
header.comp