Add support for compute shaders.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 20:58:40 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 21:04:18 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
commit65c6584f77bff0af0c8e38d1ac90298bcd55e9ac
treef20855a9b274c53c9219e076f21066f6a1051b8c
parent706365ccee2ad69c5bc3608e12ca8e9ada7ce954
Add support for compute shaders.

This is currently pretty raw, and there are no effect using it yet,
but it's a useful first step for getting the infrastructure in place.
14 files changed:
.gitignore
Makefile.in
compute_shader_test.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
effect.h
effect_chain.cpp
effect_chain.h
footer.compute [new file with mode: 0644]
header.compute [new file with mode: 0644]
identity.compute [new file with mode: 0644]
init.cpp
init.h
resource_pool.cpp
resource_pool.h
version.h