Take LDFLAGS properly from configure, and distinguish better between LDFLAGS and...
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 22:08:17 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 22:10:20 +0000 (23:10 +0100)
commit6b087c6405258efe9761bcf1f2b8a68d1787c372
treed40527f8577776a5d758a4080ed76ff4be17d5ca
parentca67cec61c932c07d6504cb54bbd5e2343365397
Take LDFLAGS properly from configure, and distinguish better between LDFLAGS and LDLIBS.
Makefile.in