Make SliceEffect slice from the top, not the bottom.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 20:53:10 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 21:24:39 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
commit74ac64b2e402247edf61271a4862e657da7fe135
tree30ab7cdd6fe7da121b05186bb2fa437f648cac10
parentc34865f55569942959da2815a790b5ad76ba0057
Make SliceEffect slice from the top, not the bottom.

This is more consistent with the rest of Movit, and makes the rest
of the FFT implementation easier.
slice_effect.frag
slice_effect.h
slice_effect_test.cpp