Merge branch 'epoxy'
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 20:15:05 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 20:17:41 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
commit7ea0b3a5be9bafaa2d1fa5a17ce285a725ce132b
tree2394f508dd43b3648e826eb254482d2be7d7114c
parenteb7b041eed00003662057affe216de6cdeaaf7a2
parentd2977599b2482c4832b135fa230e8dfb1cf493df
Merge branch 'epoxy'

Conflicts:
effect_chain.cpp
resource_pool.cpp
Makefile.in
effect_chain.cpp
effect_chain.h
fft_pass_effect.cpp
fft_pass_effect.frag
fft_pass_effect.h
fft_pass_effect_test.cpp
luma_mix_effect_test.cpp
resource_pool.cpp
resource_pool.h