Add tests to check that rewriting works, and that gamma conversions are or are not...
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 22:59:23 +0000 (00:59 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 23:05:19 +0000 (01:05 +0200)
commit807c97809f0e7a11d1af600d562d8841370e7250
tree43c2068acc51399e114f8334be7ed6582103358b
parentf0b80b6641dcc4a88398f4c20f4a38fb08fb3dc3
Add tests to check that rewriting works, and that gamma conversions are or are not inserted as needed.
effect_chain_test.cpp
invert_effect.frag [new file with mode: 0644]