Fix build on OS X and MinGW.
authorDan Dennedy <dan@dennedy.org>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 07:41:39 +0000 (23:41 -0800)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 09:43:47 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commit8ae12f557394d1745f39c843d56fc4cf75167266
treeb47614061dc2e55e06f7d4ca1d2e3934d0686089
parent401c6ca91cf582904cf38d6bfe1d82a073eff559
Fix build on OS X and MinGW.

OS X requires the xlocale.h header to define locale_t:
https://developer.apple.com/library/mac/documentation/Darwin/Reference/ManPages/man3/newlocale.3.html

MinGW does not include implementations for newlocale() and uselocale().
Instead, use the previous approach using setlocale().
effect_chain.cpp