Add a texture barrier after dispatching each compute shader.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 18:41:10 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 18:42:14 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
commit907cb1eff7308026f467ee9cc659cd8a725774da
tree77fb2f24169b3ad122d9fcab0cdba362cc906475
parent82958e6364fccc2f13d6e3d1ccbca44c6b27acb7
Add a texture barrier after dispatching each compute shader.

This is maybe a bit heavy-handed (there are cases where shaders could
run in parallel), but it's by far the simplest thing to do, since we
have zero control over what happens to the textures we use when they
are handed back to the resource pool.
effect_chain.cpp