Update .gitignore.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:51:44 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:53:12 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
commita0e355b792d04d48f115b5c6230bab6be91ec835
tree8909e3ee13635c2a3f2fe29742c9641a968330a0
parenta2e7b432626b8a2c54cb1ff9d09203f50227fc07
Update .gitignore.
.gitignore