Remove GL_LUMINANCE in more places.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 8 Mar 2014 23:41:38 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 8 Mar 2014 23:42:00 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
commita7bc6c9c002f26b0bb781a3475774eba5dab6acf
treec0200521b038aaa4c337f496f48c69f6dfe5d4e3
parentfa58f7f430f17d7461e910c36ed39e5fb8b86005
Remove GL_LUMINANCE in more places.

Causes problems with GL 3.2+ core contexts. Found by testing on ATI.
dither_effect.cpp
init.cpp