In ResampleEffect, split the weight calculation out into its own function that does...
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 19:07:32 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 19:49:32 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
commitb1b5194238dd8b357148a3eee48d8d3a1ad04b35
treec3612d199d4564ee4f6ec89290e4ca5f029152c5
parent546632016ca9a297ca14a0d3e6890d52bfae049c
In ResampleEffect, split the weight calculation out into its own function that does not depend on OpenGL.
resample_effect.cpp
resample_effect.h