Release Movit 1.5.0, including a small README update. 1.5.0
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 18:39:51 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 18:40:17 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
commitc41fc29dc8d161c1f6364a3c905e0128a3af8c79
tree6230077777a6949793366cb3f314a1628a31800d
parente720fac843d5882fb071221f765a59f91f923739
Release Movit 1.5.0, including a small README update.
Makefile.in
NEWS
README