Release Movit 1.0.2. 1.0.2
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 21:35:02 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 21:40:45 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
commitca8568e3e0f614320732c5c8e98ecd48cf5b9bcb
treee8973f48fa2392fb5b11a00f0758fb56def77ff1
parent9499a20d6c4c017ecfa96d0d32f5ee971ae93461
Release Movit 1.0.2.
Makefile.in
NEWS