Microoptimization in calculate_scaling_weights.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 19:45:59 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 19:46:45 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
commitd7def3f9e42e72566d7aedd52ffdeb5851da8314
tree04ae28bd150abdac40474471b3f5184859c55e33
parent29888c096ef7aeea7d4d15ae40a5fece05b016ac
Microoptimization in calculate_scaling_weights.

Doesn't actually influence the benchmarks much, but is useful to get 100%
equivalence with the coming compute shader.
resample_effect.cpp