Remove a FIXME which turned out to not be so important after all.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 21:12:38 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 21:13:02 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
commitdf680997fd54d7949a7d83edfa02d870e581527c
tree5d8d2c1b893bb66267a0041e981037afe17a0ffd
parentdff7a05663a3c9c32cf1d75b928fac3ebe384ffd
Remove a FIXME which turned out to not be so important after all.
header.comp