Use glGetTexImage() instead of glReadPixels() for reading back test data.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:27:22 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:48:51 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
commite8a32d0ba0f66979f3c95702b95cd3ab967987c4
treeec086f2c53b998a3f6690bb8584d49285ee13562
parent9823bfb683591e2b0fd844fa206ac888a9fef01a
Use glGetTexImage() instead of glReadPixels() for reading back test data.

Generally cleaner, and also paves the way for when we have FBO-less
rendering from compute shaders.
test_util.cpp