Formalize the notion of messing with sampler state.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 22:59:28 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 23:15:31 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
commite9f0fb5e6ae193a5a853ac5aef82927b6a81267a
treedf48279c7b581e99d54d4169231eb032f7cd3356
parent849e2cd0910a468c1aa7b11cd855c685421781ae
Formalize the notion of messing with sampler state.

This kills a lot of the assumptions that have been going around,
and should allow us to deal much better with the situation when
we have two or more inputs to an effect (where you basically can't
predict the sampler number used reliably); there's still an edge
case that's documented with a TODO, but this is generally much better.
effect_chain.cpp
effect_chain.h
effect_chain_test.cpp
fft_pass_effect.cpp
fft_pass_effect.h
resample_effect.cpp
resample_effect.h
slice_effect.cpp
slice_effect.h